MEDICAL NEUROSCIENCE

Course Director:

Phone: 215 991-8736
Jed Shumsky
Queen Lane - Room G24
jshumsky@drexelmed.edu

Click icon to return to Menu

 

FACULTY

Phone

Room

e-mail

Jessica

Barson

215 991-8848

QL 170

jessica.barson@drexelmed.edu

Manuel

Castro-Alamancos

215 991-8287

QL 288

mcastro@drexelmed.edu

Marie-Pascale

Coté

215 991-88598

QL 183

marie-pascale.cote@drexelmed.edu

Tim

Cunningham

215 991-8505

QL 135

timothy.cunningham@drexelmed.edu

Kim Dougherty 215 991-8407 QL 279 kimberly.dougherty@drexelmed.edu

Rodrigo

España

215 991-8274

QL 282

rodrigo.espana@drexelmed.edu

Wen-Jun

Gao

215 991-8907

QL 243

wgao@drexelmed.edu

Simon

Giszter

215 991-8412

QL 247

simon.gistzer@drexelmed.edu

Haviva

Goldman

215 991-8467

QL 252

haviva.goldman@drexelmed.edu

Tim

Himes

215 991-8309

QL 188

barry.himes@drexelmed.edu

Shao-ping Hou 215 991-8312 QL 188D shaoping.hou@drexelmed.edu

Robert

Koenigsberg

n/a

Radiology

robert.koenigsberg@drexelmed.edu

Michel

Lane

215 991-8892

QL 246

michael.lane@drexelmed.edu

Hazel

Murphy

215 991-8462

QL 188B

elizabeth.murphy@drexelmed.edu

Ramesh

Raghupathi

215 991-8405

QL 277

rramesh@drexelmed.edu

Francis

Sessler

215 991-8489

QL 256

fsessler@drexelmed.edu

Janet

Smith

215 991-8474

QL 259

janet.smith@drexelmed.edu

Veronica

Tom

215 991-8590

QL 242

veronica.tom@drexelmed.edu

Robert

Waldeck

n/a

Adjunct

waldeckr2@uofs.edu