Drexel
Home | Faculty | Research | Postdocs | Residents | Students | Seminars | Education | Fellowships | Resources
IFM Neuro | IFM MicroAnat | IFM GrossAnat | PIL Neuro | PIL MicroAnat | PIL GrossAnat | Neuroscience Senior Elective | Neuroscience Grad. Program | Summer Courses

PIL / Instructors

NAME TITLE ADDRESS PHONE E-MAIL
Brian Clark Ph.D. QL room #290 (215) 991-8420 brian.clark@drexelmed.edu
Marie-Pascale Côté Ph.D.   215 991-8286 marie-pascale.cote@drexelmed.edu
Timothy Cunningham Ph.D. QL room #135 215 991-8505 tcunning@drexelmed.edu
Wen-Jun Gao Ph.D. QL room #243 215 991-8907 wgao@drexelmed.edu
Khuram Kazmi M.D.     kkazmi@msn.com
Yanchun Li M.D.   215 991-8473 yanchun.li@drexelmed.edu
Hazel Murphy Ph.D. QL room #253 215 991-8462 elizabeth.murphy@drexelmed.edu
Ramesh Raghupathi Ph.D. QL room #277 215 991-8405 ramesh.raghupathi@drexelmed.edu
Francis Sessler Ph.D. QL room #256 215 991-8489 fsessler@drexelmed.edu
Jed Shumsky Ph.D. QL room #188-D 215 991-8736 jshumsky@drexelmed.edu
Veronica Tom Ph.D. QL room #242   vtomr@drexelmed.edu
Robert Waldeck Ph.D. robert.waldeck@scranton.edu
Barry Waterhouse Ph.D. QL room #287 215 991-8411 barry.waterhouse@drexelmed.edu